Visa Exemption for Vietnam (5 Countries Added To The List)

Date Published: 20 Jun 2015

There is more good news for people wishes to travel to SE Asia. The Vietnam government has now exempt visa up to 15 days for citizens from five more countries (UK, France, Germany, Spain & Italy). This policy will be implemented in a period of one year from 1st July, 2015 to  30th June, 2016 and will be reviewed, renewed in each year.  Vietnam has currently waived visa for 7 countries unilaterally (Japan, Korea, Norway, Finland, Denmark, Sweden, Russia & Belarus), reciprocity with 9 ASEAN countries (Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Cambodia, Myanmar, Laos, Brunei, Philippine & Indonesia.)

If you are travelling to Vietnam, contact us for more information on how Golftripz can assist you with your visa.